We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $0.99 USD


  • Buy Disc


Music by Aidan Hawken and Jason Borger

Lyrics by Aidan Hawken

Produced by Aidan Hawken

© 2008 Sleepyhead Music (ASCAP)

Mixed by David Bryson

Mastered by Adam Ayan at Gateway Mastering Studios

Art by JT Daly (www.jtdalyart.com)


from The Sleep of Trees, released August 1, 2008

Track Credits:

Jim Bogios: Drums, Percussion
Gabriel Nelson: Bass
Dan Vickery: Electric Guitar
JJ Wiesler: Electric Guitar, Prophet 5
Stephanie Finch: Backing Vox
Nancy Kuo: Violin
Miranda Eggleston: Viola
Nathan Blaz: Cello
Jason Borger: String Arrangement
Aidan Hawken: Vox, Acoustic and Electric Guitar, Piano, Melodica, Mellotron, Glockenspiel, Rhodes, Hammond M3


all rights reserved



Aidan Hawken Los Angeles

contact / help

Contact Aidan Hawken

Streaming and
Download help

Report this track or account

If you like Aidan Hawken, you may also like: