The Great Escape

from The Sleep of Trees by Aidan Hawken

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $0.99 USD


  • Buy Disc


Music and lyrics by Aidan Hawken

Produced by Aidan Hawken

© 2008 Sleepyhead Music (ASCAP)

Mixed by David Bryson

Mastered by Adam Ayan at Gateway Mastering Studios

Art by JT Daly (


from The Sleep of Trees, released August 1, 2008

Track Credits:

Jim Bogios: Drums, Percussion
Gabriel Nelson: Bass
Rusty Miller: Piano
Alex Paulick: Electric Guitar
Aidan Hawken: Vox, Acoustic and Electric Guitars, Prophet 5, Mellotron, Piano, Toy Piano, Rhodes


all rights reserved



Aidan Hawken Los Angeles

contact / help

Contact Aidan Hawken

Streaming and
Download help

Report this track or account

If you like Aidan Hawken, you may also like: